Gaye the Garden Girl – The Broccoli and the Caterpillars – Autumn

$10.95 inc GST

Part of a 4 book series, which describe the lifecycles of various vegetables, beneficial insects or pests in the garden, The broccoli and the caterpillars illustrates the lifecycles of the broccoli plant and of the caterpillar, with reference to the days of the week. Spot the caterpillar on each page!

Each book provides an account of what Gaye the Garden Girl does or observes in her garden in Adelaide, South Australia through the seasons. With one book for each season – summer, autumn, winter, spring – they are illustrated using photos.

– The carrots and the ladybirds (summer)
– The broccoli and the caterpillar (autumn)
– The potato treasure hunt (winter)
– Five foods on a vine (spring)

** You can order the set of 4 to receive discount.**

ISBN: 9780994255716



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gaye the Garden Girl – The Broccoli and the Caterpillars – Autumn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *